New Wholesale Sunglasses
     New Arrivals - Fall
     New Arrivals - Summer
     On Sale - Clearance
     Starter Display Package

Designer Brands of Sunglasses Wholesale
 
Womens

     Best Sellers
     CG Sunglasses
     Giselle Sunglasses
     VG Sunglasses
     Fashion Sunglasses
     Retro Sunglasses
     Aviator Sunglasses
     Cat-Eye Sunglasses
     Polarized Sunglasses
     Rhinestone Sunglasses
     View All
 
    Mens
     Best Sellers
     Locs Sunglasses
     X-Loop Sunglasses
     Choppers Sunglasses
     Aviator Sunglasses
     Retro Sunglasses
     Biohazard Sunglasses
     Polarized Sunglasses
     Road Warrior Driving
     Arctic Blue Sunglasses
     Tundra Sunglasses
     Manhattan Sunglasses
     Motorcycle Sunglasses
     High Definition Lenses
     View All
 

   Specialty & More
     Wood Sunglasses
     Flat Lens Sunglasses
     Round Sunglasses
     Camo Sunglasses
     Cover Over Sunglasses
     Clear Lens Glasses
     Kids Sunglasses
     Reading Glasses
     Mix & Match
     Samples
     Cases & Accessories
     Display Packages
     Displays
 

Mix & Match
     Mens
     Womens
 
Wholesale Sunglass Information

     My Account
     Create an Account
     Order Status
     FAQs
     Domestic Shipping
     International Shipping
     Sales Tax
     Returns & Exchanges
     Our Packaging
     About Us
     Contact Us
 
Customer Reviews, Testimonials, and Ratings

Like Miami Wholesale Sunglasses on Facebook  Follow Miami Wholesale Sunglasses on Twitter 
 
Become a Fan of Miami Sunglasses on Facebook


 Get a $10-$15 OFF Coupon Code.
 Become a Facebook Fan Today!



Many questions can easily be answered by visiting our Frequently Asked Questions page.




Office Hours:
We are open Monday through Friday. We are closed Saturday, Sunday, and all holidays.
10am-6pm
(Eastern Time)

 
9am-5pm (Central Time)
 
8am-4pm (Mountain Time)
 
7am-3pm (Pacific Time)


Order by Phone:
Toll Free: 1-888-672-4322 | 1-888-672-4320
International: +1-858-304-3201
Before calling, please create an account or login to verify that you have an existing account. We greatly appreciate it!
Note: A $5 convenience fee is added to all phone orders.


Order Online:
Easily create an account or login to an existing account to place an online order.
Note: There is no convenience fee for online orders.



Contact Us by Email:
Please click here to email us.



Mailing Address:
4629 Cass St, Ste 50
San Diego, CA  92109

Note: In 2010, we closed our additional warehouse in Florida and now only operate from our warehouse in San Diego, California. This allows our products to be imported and delivered at a lower cost; which in-turn, allows us to wholesale our products to you at a lower price for better profits. All orders are promptly shipped from our warehouse in San Diego, and delivered to most locations nationwide within 2-5 business days.


   
Volume Discounts
 

View or Edit Cart

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.